Monday, January 31, 2011

Zdeno Chara is a Gangster

For all you IDIOTS who think Zdeno Chara should lose his captaincy, here are 105.9 reasons why he is an important part of this team going forward.


I will take this guy's slap shot from the point every single day. There is no debate here as to how good this guy is. Like I have said earlier, everyone better start liking Zdeno Chara because hes going to be around for a long time and that is an exciting notion.

No comments:

Post a Comment