Wednesday, February 9, 2011
Habs vs. Bruins 7 p.m. @ TD Garden
Have I ever mentioned how much I hate those pussies from the north? Well there you go, I said it. Whenever a Canadien's player falls in their building, the fans want to start a criminal investigation. Also, how come when their fans cheer for a goal, it sounds like a bunch of girls screaming? Must be the French in them. These fuckers Boo the U.S. National Anthem. Makes me want to puke.
But much to my chagrin, I have to admit, however, that the Habs have a solid team this year. They have the Bruins number this season. The Bruins lead the Division over Montreal by 2 points with a game in hand, so tonight's game is HUGE. Need solid offense from the B's or we are fucked.
Prediction: The Home crowd helps the Bruins and they establish a physical presence. Bruins 3 Montreal 2
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment