Fuck You Todd
Monday, March 21, 2011
Da Fuck is Wrong with the Bruins?
1-3-3 in their last 7 games. Garbage. They better wake their asses up if they have any hopes of getting out of the first round. Montreal is breathing down our necks and if we dont watch out, we could lose home ice in the first round.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment